Professores

Albert I. Ko
MD, Yale University, New Haven, USA
Albert.ko@yale.edu

Albert Schriefer
Ph.D., Universidade Federal da Bahia, Salvador, Brasil
aschriefer@globo.com

Ana Paula Menezes
Ph.D., Fundação Oswaldo Cruz, Salvador, Brasil
apomenezes2@hotmail.com

Arthur Reingold
MD, University of California, Berkeley, EUA
reingold@uclink.berkeley.edu

Artur Trancoso
Ph.D., Fundação Oswaldo Cruz, Salvador, Brasil
artur.queiroz@bahia.fiocruz.br

Beatriz Moreira
MD, Ph.D., Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brasil
bmeurer@bighost.com.br

Edson Duarte
Ph.D., Fundação Oswaldo Cruz, Salvador, Brasil
edson@bahia.fiocruz.br

Gilmar Ribeiro
Msc., Fundação Oswaldo Cruz, Salvador, Brasil
gilmar@bahia.fiocruz.br

Guilherme Ribeiro
MD, Ph.D., Universidade Federal da Bahia, Salvador, Brasil
gsribeiro@ufba.br

Ianick Martins
MD, Ph.D., Universidade Federal Fluminense, Rio de Janeiro, Brasil 
ianicksm@id.uff.br

Jailton Azevedo Silva Junior
  Msc., Fundação Oswaldo Cruz, Salvador, Brasil
jailtinho@yahoo.com.br

Joice Neves Pedreira
Ph.D., Universidade Federal da Bahia, Salvador, Brasil
joice@ufba.br

Júlio Henrique Rosa Croda
M.D., Ph.D., Universidade federal de Dourados, MS, Brasil
juliocroda@ufgd.edu.br

Lee W. Riley
MD, University of California, Berkeley, EUA
lwriley@uclink.berkeley.edu

Luciano Kalabric Silva
Ph.D., Fundação Oswaldo Cruz, Salvador, Brasil
kalabric@bahia.fiocruz.br

Marta Giovanetti
Ph.D., Fundação Oswaldo Cruz, Salvador, Brasil
giovanetti.marta@gmail.com

Michael Shapira
Ph.D., University of California, Berkeley-CA, USA
mshapira@berkeley.edu

Milena Soares
Msc., Fundação Oswaldo Cruz, Salvador, Brasil
milenasoares25@hotmail.com

Mitermayer Galvão Reis
MD, Ph.D., Fundação Oswaldo Cruz, Salvador, Brasil
miter@bahia.fiocruz.br

Nivison Ruy Rocha Nery Jr.
Fundação Oswaldo Cruz, Salvador, Brasil
nivison@conveniado.bahia.fiocruz.br

Renato Barbosa Reis
Ph.D., Universidade Salvador (UNIFACS), Salvador, Brasil
georeis@gmail.com

Ronald Blanton
MD, Msc., Case-Western Reserve University, Cleveland, EUA
reb6@po.cwru.edu

Scott Weaver
M.Sc., Ph.D., UTMB Helath, Galveston-TE, USA
mshapira@berkeley.edu

Soraia Machado Cordeiro
Ph.D., Universidade federal da Bahia, Salvador, Brasil
soraiamaco@gmail.br

Uriel Kitron
Ph.D., MPH, Emory University, Atlanta-GA, USA
ukitron@emory.edu

Wanderson Kleber de Oliveira
M.Sc., SVS, MS, Brasília-DF, Brasil
Wanderson.Kleber@saude.gov.br

Wildo N. Araújo
Ph.D., Universidade Federal de Brasília (UnB), Brasília, Brasil
wildo74@gmail.com